Eve's Performances

Eve Goldberg Gigs

Date City Venue Details
Fri Feb 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Brampton, ON Simon and Garfunkel Tribute at Brampton Folk Club Eve and Jory Nash pay tribute to the iconic Simon and Garfunkel
$18/adults, $15/students, seniors
Sat Feb 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Elora, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong at Cafe Creperie  
Sun Feb 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac Club The monthly singalong concert with Gathering Sparks!
$10 suggested
Thu Mar 7 -
Sat Mar 23, 2019
  Gathering Sparks NE Tour Gathering Sparks NE US Tour, Part I - Details TBA!
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Gwynedd, PA Gwynedd Friends Coffeehouse  
Sun Mar 10, 2019 Honesdale, PA Singing Workshop: The Cooperage Project Gathering Sparks lead a workshop on learning to sing harmony
Sat Mar 16, 2019
7:30 pm
North East, MD North Elk Coffee House  
Sat Mar 23, 2019
7 pm
Lewes, DE Anchor Coffeehouse  
Sat Apr 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Elora, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong in Elora  
Sun Apr 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac Club  
Fri May 3 -
Sun May 5, 2019
Guelph, ON Women's Music Weekend  
Thu May 16 -
Fri May 24, 2019
  Gathering Sparks US Tour  
Sun May 19, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA Friendship House Concerts  
Fri May 24, 2019 Simsbury, CT TBA  
Sat May 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Elora, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong at Cafe Creperie  
Sun May 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac Club  
Thu Jun 6, 2019 Lansdowne, PA Lansdowne Folk Club Gathering Sparks in concert in Lansdowne, PA near Philadelphia
Fri Jun 21 -
Sun Jun 23, 2019
Olivet, MI Midwest Ukulele Camp  
Mon Jul 1 -
Fri Jul 5, 2019
Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of Art and Design Eve teaches one-week ukulele class
Mon Jul 8 -
Fri Jul 12, 2019
Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of Art and Design Eve teaches one-week Ukulele Orchestra class
Sun Jul 21, 2019 Woodstock, IL Woodstock Folk Festival Gathering Sparks performs at one-day festival near Chicago
Fri Aug 9 -
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Kingsville, ON Kingsville Folk Music Festival Gathering Sparks at Kingsville Folk Festival

Eve's Performances

 

Useful