Eve's Performances

Eve Goldberg Gigs

Date City Venue Details
Sat Jan 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Elora, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong at Cafe Creperie  
Sun Jan 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac Club Gatherings Sparks' monthly singalong concert
$10 suggested
Wed Feb 13 -
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Montreal, QC Gathering Sparks at Folk Alliance International Conference Gathering Sparks will be showcasing at the annual Folk Alliance Conference in Montreal - details TBA
Fri Feb 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Brampton, ON Simon and Garfunkel Tribute at Brampton Folk Club Eve and Jory Nash pay tribute to the iconic Simon and Garfunkel
$18/adults, $15/students, seniors
Sat Feb 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Elora, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong at Cafe Creperie  
Sun Feb 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac Club The monthly singalong concert with Gathering Sparks!
$10 suggested
Thu Mar 7 -
Sat Mar 23, 2019
  Gathering Sparks NE Tour Gathering Sparks NE US Tour, Part I - Details TBA!
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Gwynedd, PA Gwynedd Friends Coffeehouse  
Sun Mar 10, 2019 Honesdale, PA Singing Workshop: The Cooperage Project Gathering Sparks lead a workshop on learning to sing harmony
Sat Mar 16, 2019
7:30 pm
North East, MD North Elk Coffee House  
Sun Mar 17, 2019
3 pm
Sterling, VA House Concert email for info and reservations
$20 donation
Tue Mar 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Takoma Park, MD Allyworld at Tonal Park Studios Gathering Sparks in concert
$20 donation
Thu Mar 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Rockville, MD Singing Workshop: School of Musical Traditions Gathering Sparks leads a singing workshop: Singing for Non-Singers. All welcome!
$30
Fri Mar 22, 2019
3 pm
Rehoboth Beach, DE Workshop: Chord Chemistry Gathering Sparks leads a workshop on basic music theory that will help you play along in jams, transpose from one key to another, and understand the relationship between chords.
$10
Sat Mar 23, 2019
7 pm
Lewes, DE Anchor Coffeehouse  
Sat Mar 23, 2019
2 pm
Lewes, DE Workshop: Harmony Singing Gathering Sparks leads a harmony singing workshop!
$10
Sat Mar 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Elora, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong in Elora  
Sun Mar 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac  
Sat Apr 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Elora, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong in Elora  
Sun Apr 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac Club  
Fri May 3 -
Sun May 5, 2019
Guelph, ON Women's Music Weekend  
Fri May 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Cleveland Heights, OH Cleveland Heights House Concerts contact Sue Hannibal for reservations and info.
$15 suggested donation
Sun May 19, 2019
4 pm
Pittsburgh, PA Friendship House Concerts  
Sat May 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Elora, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong at Cafe Creperie  
Sun May 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac Club  
Wed May 29, 2019
8 pm
Toronto, ON Songwriters in the Round at The Painted Lady Gathering Sparks in the round with Danielle Knibbe, Ken Dunn, and Joanna Wallfisch.
$10
Sun Jun 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Toronto, ON Another Bloody Folk Club Eve performs a set of traditional and traditional-influenced music
Thu Jun 6, 2019 Lansdowne, PA Lansdowne Folk Club Gathering Sparks in concert in Lansdowne, PA near Philadelphia
Sat Jun 8, 2019
1 pm
Rockville, MD Workshop: Singing Harmony by Ear Gathering Sparks leads a workshop on singing harmony by ear at School of Musical Traditions
$30
Sun Jun 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Gaithersburg, MD Focus Music Gathering Sparks in a double bill with Ernest Troost
$18/$20
Fri Jun 21 -
Sun Jun 23, 2019
Olivet, MI Midwest Ukulele Camp  
Mon Jul 1 -
Fri Jul 5, 2019
Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of Art and Design Eve teaches one-week ukulele class
Mon Jul 8 -
Fri Jul 12, 2019
Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of Art and Design Eve teaches one-week Ukulele Orchestra class
Fri Jul 19, 2019 Chicago, IL House Concert Gathering Sparks house concert. Contact us for more information
$20 suggested donation
Sun Jul 21, 2019 Woodstock, IL Woodstock Folk Festival Gathering Sparks performs at one-day festival near Chicago
Fri Aug 9 -
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Kingsville, ON Kingsville Folk Music Festival Gathering Sparks at Kingsville Folk Festival
Sat Sep 21, 2019
7 pm
  Accessible Concert If you are unable to attend our Toronto CD release on October 3rd due to accessibility issues, please email us for details on our private CD pre-release show.
Thu Oct 3, 2019
8:30 pm
Toronto, ON Hugh's Room Live CD RELEASE CONCERT!!!! Join Gathering Sparks to celebrate the release of our new CD "All That's Real" on Borealis Records.
$25 adv/$30 door
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Guelph, ON Trinity United Church CD RELEASE CONCERT!!! Join Gathering Sparks in celebrating the release of our new CD "All That's Real" on Borealis Records.
$20 adv/$25 door
Sat Nov 2, 2019
TBA
Windsor, ON All Saints Anglican Church Gathering Sparks CD Release in Windsor, ON. Tickets available at the door
$20/$15 senior/$10 students
Sun Nov 3, 2019 London, ON Cuckoo's Nest Folk Club Gathering Sparks CD Release concert. CLICK HERE to purchase tickets.
$20 adv/$25 door/$16 members
Fri Nov 15, 2019 St. Catharines, ON Niagara Artists Centre (NAC) Gathering Sparks CD release in Jane's hometown of St. Catharine's. Buy tickets here!
$20 adv/$25 door
Sun Nov 17, 2019
2 pm
Barrie, ON House Concert Gathering Sparks CD release concert in Barrie. Email concerts@takenotepromotion.com for reservations and information
Sat Nov 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Elora, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong in Elora Gathering Sparks leads a fun evening of songs we can all sing together! Reservations recommended. 519-846-1618
$10/$15
Sun Nov 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac Gathering Sparks leads a fun evening of songs we can all sing together!
$10

Eve's Performances

 

Useful