Eve's Performances

Eve Goldberg Gigs

Date City Venue Details
Thu Jan 7, 2010
6pm
Toronto, ON CIUT 89.5FM CIUT "Back to the Sugar Camp" live radio appearance.
Sat Jan 16, 2010
1pm-3pm
Muskoka, ON Singing Workshop Singing workshop. For more info: hillpoupee@yahoo.ca
Sun Jan 17, 2010
2pm
Toronto, ON Hugh's Room Chris McLean CD Release and Song Swap w/Eve Goldberg, Tiiu, and Amy Campbell.
Thu Jan 28, 2010
8pm
Sudbury, ON House Concert Info/reservations: (705) 674-0422 housecon.sud@gmail.com
$15
Sat Jan 30, 2010
8pm
Wawa, ON House Concert Info/tickets: (705) 971-3874 lynnlavigne@hotmail.com
$15.
Sun Jan 31, 2010
8pm
Rossport, ON Serendipity Gardens Cafe Dinner &/or concert reservations: (807) 824-2890
$10. @ the door, show only
Mon Feb 1, 2010 Thunder Bay, ON House Concert Info/reservations: (807) 345-8737.
Thu Feb 4, 2010 Boissevain, MB Home Routes Tour 1st time in Manitoba! Info/reservations: (204) 480-3380 ext. 207 & toll free 1-866-925-6889.
Fri Feb 5, 2010 Oak Lake, MB Home Routes Tour Info/reservations: (204) 480-3380 ext. 207 & toll free 1-866-925-6889.
Sat Feb 6, 2010 Brandon, MB Home Routes Tour Info/reservations: (204) 480-3380 ext. 207 & toll free 1-866-925-6889.
Mon Feb 8, 2010 Ashern, MB Home Routes Tour Info/reservations: (204) 480-3380 ext. 207 & toll free 1-866-925-6889.
Tue Feb 9, 2010 Portage la Prairie, MB Home Routes Tour Info/reservations: (204) 480-3380 ext. 207 & toll free 1-866-925-6889.
Wed Feb 10, 2010 Near Carman, MB Home Routes Tour Info/reservations: (204) 480-3380 ext. 207 & toll free 1-866-925-6889.
Thu Feb 11, 2010 Baldur, MB Home Routes Tour Info/reservations: (204) 480-3380 ext. 207 & toll free 1-866-925-6889.
Fri Feb 12, 2010 Neepawa, MB Home Routes Tour Info/reservations: (204) 480-3380 ext. 207 & toll free 1-866-925-6889.
Sat Feb 13, 2010 Onanole, MB Home Routes Tour Info/reservations: (204) 480-3380 ext. 207 & toll free 1-866-925-6889.
Mon Feb 15 -
Wed Feb 17, 2010
Winnipeg, MB Home Routes Tour Info/reservations: (204) 480-3380 ext. 207 & toll free 1-866-925-6889.
Sat Feb 27, 2010
8pm
Toronto, ON House Concert Opening for Peter Mulvey. Info/reservations: jayne_mitchell@rogers.com
Fri Mar 5 -
Mon Mar 8, 2010
Haliburton, ON Haliburton Winter Folk Camp Folk guitar class in a beautiful winter camp setting!
Sat Mar 20, 2010
7:30pm
Toronto, ON Butler's Pantry, 591 Markham St Legless Stocking presents Venerate the Vernal! A celebration of the spring equinox in story and song featuring Eve Goldberg, Joan Bailey, Eh?! (the new collaborative fiddle-based trio of Emilyn Stam, Anne Lederman and James Stephens), & Lorne Brown.
$20
Sat Apr 10, 2010
2pm - 5pm
Glen Williams, ON Glen Williams Town Hall Source of the Song, an acoustic songwriter's concert w/ David Leask and Bunmi Adeoye. Info/tickets: (905)-459-9753 & brucemadole@sympatico.ca
$15 advance/$18 door
Mon Apr 26 -
Fri Apr 30, 2010
Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of the Arts Week-long Beginning Guitar workshop!
Sun May 16 -
Sat May 22, 2010
Wabaseemoong (Whitedog), ON ArtsCan Circle Trip Eve will be part of a team of artists traveling to White Dog to teach music and arts to kids through ArtsCan Circle.
Sat May 29, 2010
8pm
Flamborough, ON Studio 13 House Concert Double header with Alberta songwriter Cori Brewster Info/tickets: bkerr@soomet.infosathse.com
$20.
Mon May 31, 2010
8pm
Oakville, ON Moonshine Cafe Double header with Alberta songwriter Cori Brewster Dinner from 6:30pm to 7:30pm and then the show afterwards.
$11.95 dinner & show / $5. show only
Thu Jun 3, 2010
7:45pm
Toronto, ON Massey Goulding Estate, 305 Dawes Road Double header with Alberta songwriter Cori Brewster Info/tickets: lucybowers@sympatico.ca
$20.
Sat Jun 5, 2010
8pm
Ottawa, ON Westboro House Concert Double header with Alberta songwriter Cori Brewster Info/tickets: (613) 724-2720 & westborohouseconcerts@primus.ca
$15.
Sat Jun 5, 2010
1pm-3pm
Ottawa, ON Ottawa Folklore Centre Songwriting Workshop.
$20. members/$25. non-members
Tue Jun 8, 2010
7:30 pm
St. George, NB House Concert Double header with Alberta songwriter Cori Brewster Info/tickets: steeljim@nbnet.nb.ca
$15.
Wed Jun 9, 2010
8 pm
St. Andrews, NB Salty Towers House Concert Double header with Alberta songwriter Cori Brewster Info/tickets: steeljim@nbnet.nb.ca
$15.
Thu Jun 10, 2010
8pm
Hampton, NB Vintage Bistro Double header with Alberta songwriter Cori Brewster Info/tickets: (506) 832-1212
$15.
Sat Jun 12, 2010
9pm
Berwick, NS Union Street Cafe Double header with Alberta songwriter Cori Brewster plus Heather Kelday. Info/tickets: (902) 538-7787
$15.
Mon Jun 14, 2010
8:30pm
Halifax, NS The Company House Double header with Alberta songwriter Cori Brewster
Sat Jun 26, 2010
4pm - 4:45pm
Toronto, ON Pure Spirits Stage, Distillery Historic District Eve's main set at the 7th annual Toronto City Roots Festival.
free
Sat Jun 26, 2010
5:45pm - 7:45pm
Toronto, ON Trinity Stage, Distillery Historic District Eve's performs her favourite Lightfoot standard at the Gordon Lightfoot Tribute at the 7th annual Toronto City Roots Festival.
free
Sat Jul 10, 2010 Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of the Arts Beginning Guitar Workshop.
Mon Jul 12 -
Fri Jul 16, 2010
Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of the Arts Folk Guitar Class.
Sat Jul 24, 2010 Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of the Arts New one-day Sing! workshop.
Fri Aug 6 -
Sun Aug 8, 2010
Red Rock, ON Red Rock Folk Festival The 'Live From the Rock' Folk Festival is located in Pull-a-Log Park on the beautiful scenic shores of Lake Superior. For info & tickets, call Colosimo's Music (807) 344-4021.
Wed Aug 11 -
Mon Aug 16, 2010
Rosseau, ON The Woods Music & Dance Camp Music in Muskoka. Five glorious days and nights of classes, workshops, concerts and special events at an idyllic lakefront site!
Sat Aug 21, 2010 Elmvale, ON Elmvale Water Festival 4th annual Elmvale Water Festival: a refreshing day of learning, music and fun with water.
Sat Sep 25, 2010 Glenside, PA Glenside House Concert RESCHEDULED! New date to be announced. Ken Yavit & Donna Ryder host an evening with Eve.
$15 donation
Wed Oct 20, 2010
7pm
Toronto, ON Fat Albert's @ The Steelworkers' Hall Feature set at the weekly open stage and coffee house.
Tue Dec 21, 2010
7pm
Toronto, ON Cameron House People Still Gots Ta Eat: 7th Annual Fundraiser for the Daily Bread Food Bank

Eve's Performances

 

Useful