Eve's Performances

Eve Goldberg Gigs

Date City Venue Details
Fri Feb 17, 2012
7:30pm
Brampton, ON Sanderson Hall, St. Paul's United Church The Brampton Folk Club's Friday Folk Night series. A coffee-house style concert with Eve, Wendi Hunter & Gayle Ackroyd.
$12.
Fri Mar 2 -
Mon Mar 5, 2012
Haliburton, ON Haliburton Winter Folk Camp, YMCA Wanakita Eve's Ukulele Workshop in a beautiful winter camp setting!
Sat Mar 10, 2012
7:30pm, doors 7pm
Wheatley, ON Wheatley Legion (Upstairs), 27 Erie St. N. Second Saturday Songwriter-In-The- Round Series. For info call (519) 825-3330.
Fri Mar 23, 2012
8:00 pm
Toronto, ON Big House on the Hill Concerts for tickets and info: 416-690-4862
Sun Mar 25, 2012
7:30pm
Goderich, ON Riverview House Concerts Eve performs in Debbie & Bill's cozy living room. For reservations phone (519) 524-5572 or email houseconcerts@debbiecarroll.com
Fri Apr 20, 2012
8:00 pm
Toronto, ON Free Times Cafe double bill with Sam Turton and Jane Lewis
$10
Sun Apr 29, 2012
8 pm
Toronto, ON The Sixth Gallery 1642 Queen Street West - Eve helps Evalyn Parry celebrate her birthday!
Tue May 1, 2012
7:30 pm
Ottawa, ON Gil's Hootenanny at National Arts Centre 4th Stage Multi-artist concert featuring songs of hope and protest
Fri May 25, 2012
8 pm
Toronto Performing Arts Lodge Hootenanny  
Sat Jun 2, 2012
8:30 pm
Toronto, ON Hugh's Room - Tribute to Woody Guthrie Featuring Jory Nash, Ken Whiteley, Ben Sures, Mike Ford, Corin Raymond, Hotcha!, and more
$25 adv/$27 door
Mon Jul 2 -
Fri Jul 6, 2012
Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of the Arts Eve's Folk Guitar Class
Thu Jul 5, 2012
6 pm
Haliubrton, ON The Great Hall, Haliburton School of the Arts  
Sat Jul 7, 2012 Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of the Arts Eve's Sing! Workshop
Fri Jul 20 -
Sun Jul 22, 2012
London, ON Home County Folk Festival  
Sat Jul 28, 2012 Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of the Arts Eve's Ukulele Workshop
Fri Aug 3 -
Sun Aug 5, 2012
Clarendon Station, ON Blue Skies Music Festival  
Thu Aug 9 -
Tue Aug 14, 2012
Rosseau, ON The Woods Music & Dance Camp Music in Muskoka! Five glorious days and nights of classes, workshops, concerts and special events at an idyllic lakefront site.
Fri Aug 24 -
Sun Aug 26, 2012
Battersea, ON Blue Skies Adult Music Camp Eve teaches guitar at the first ever Blue Skies Adult Music Camp!
Fri Sep 14, 2012 Bancroft, ON House Concert  
Sat Sep 29, 2012 Stouffville, ON ArtsCan Circle Benefit Essentia Vocal Ensemble, and other artists in concert.
Sat Nov 3, 2012 Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of the Arts Eve's Guitar Basics Workshop
Sat Nov 10, 2012
8 pm
Elora, ON Coach House Concerts Reservations: julie@theopenstageadventure.ca
$20 suggested donation
Sat Nov 10, 2012
1 pm
Guelph, ON All Together Now Workshops You Can Uke workshop!
$45
Sun Nov 11, 2012 Toronto, ON various Essentia Vocal Ensemble's Remembrance Day Love Bomb! Surprise visits to venues around the city of Toronto.
Sat Dec 1, 2012
8 pm
Toronto, ON Acoustic Harvest Folk Club Eve Goldberg, Jane Lewis, and Sam Turton in concert. A soulful, gospel folk and roots combo!
$22/$20 seniors & students
Thu Dec 6, 2012
7:30 pm
Toronto Heliconian Hall, 35 Hazelton Ave. Essentia Vocal Ensemble Winter Concert: Welcome the Light!
$20.
Thu Dec 20, 2012
7:30 pm
Toronto The Wee Folk Club Double bill with songwriter Greg Quill
$10

Eve's Performances

 

Useful