Eve's Performances

Eve Goldberg Gigs

Date City Venue Details
Fri Jan 11, 2013
7:30 pm
Toronto The Tranzac Club Eve shares the stage with the lovely Nancy Dutra!!
$10 suggested
Fri Jan 18, 2013
8 pm
Toronto Performing Arts Lodge Toronto PAL Hootenanny with Bob and Sue Cutler and many others
TBA
Fri Feb 8, 2013
7:30pm
Toronto, ON Tranzac Gathering Sparks (Eve, Jane Lewis & Sam Turton)
Sat Feb 16 -
Sun Feb 17, 2013
Toronto Winterfolk Festival  
Wed Feb 20 -
Sat Feb 23, 2013
Toronto Folk Alliance Conference  
Fri Mar 1 -
Mon Mar 4, 2013
Haliburton, ON Haliburton Winter Folk Camp Eve's Ukulele Class. Three days of classes, jamming, workshops, and musical fun in a beautiful winter camp setting!
Sun Mar 24, 2013
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Toronto, ON Tranzac Gathering Sparks (Eve, Jane Lewis & Sam Turton)
$15 suggested
Sat Apr 20, 2013
8pm
Toronto, ON St. Nicholas Anglican Church, 1512 Kingston Rd. Acoustic Harvest celebrates the Toronto Friday Night Song Circle! With emcee Heather Fielding and music by several Song Circle members: Eve Goldberg, Joanne Crabtree, Tony Quarrington, Anne Walker, Prodigal Daughter (Taivi Lobu, Jayne Mitchell & Mary Bennett), Garth Douglas, Jeff Morrison, Jason LaPrade & Rosemary Phelan, John Charles Daly, Risa Levinson, Bob Birnie, Dave Gallagher & Judy Simpson.
$22.
Sat Apr 20, 2013
1 pm
Guelph, ON All Together Now Workshops Eve teaches a ukulele workshop in Guelph!
$45
Sun Apr 28, 2013
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Toronto, ON Tranzac Gathering Sparks (Eve, Jane Lewis & Sam Turton)
$15 suggested
Sun May 26, 2013
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Toronto, ON Tranzac Gathering Sparks (Eve, Jane Lewis & Sam Turton)
$15 suggested
Sat Jun 8, 2013
7:30 pm
Rockwood, ON Music in the Wood House Concerts Gathering Sparks (Eve, Jane Lewis & Sam Turton) Limited seating! Call 519-856-9266 or email wendi@musicinthewood.biz for reservations.
Fri Jun 21, 2013
8 pm
St. Catharines, ON Mahtay Cafe Eve Goldberg and Jane Lewis join forces for a night of original folk/roots/pop and harmony, plus some classic songs to sing along to.
PWYC ($10 suggested)
Sun Jun 23, 2013
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Toronto, ON Tranzac Gathering Sparks (Eve, Jane Lewis & Sam Turton)
$15 suggested
Sun Jun 30, 2013
6:30 pm
Wheatley, ON Two Creeks Concerts  
Mon Jul 8 -
Fri Jul 12, 2013
Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of the Arts Eve's Ukulele Class
Sat Jul 13, 2013 Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of the Arts Eve's Sing! Workshop
Mon Jul 15 -
Fri Jul 19, 2013
Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of the Arts Eve's Folk Guitar Class
Sat Jul 27, 2013   Camp Naivelt  
Sun Jul 28, 2013
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Tranzac Club Gathering Sparks returns for our monthly concert at the Tranzac!
$15 suggested donation
Fri Aug 2 -
Sun Aug 4, 2013
Clarendon Station, ON Blue Skies Festival Leading the Ukulele Orchestra at Blue Skies!
Wed Aug 21, 2013
7:30 pm
Toronto Tranzac Club Eve shares the stage with enchanting songstress Nancy Dutra
PWYC ($10 suggested)
Sun Aug 25, 2013 Toronto, ON Private Event  
Thu Sep 19 -
Sun Sep 22, 2013
Battersea, ON Blue Skies Adult Music Camp Eve teaches ukulele at a weekend music getaway also featuring Carlos Del Junco and Wendell Furguson. Information: downey@kos.net
Sun Sep 22, 2013
7:30 pm
Toronto Tranzac Club Eve Goldberg with Gathering Sparks
$15 suggested donation
Sat Oct 5, 2013
8 pm
Kitchener, ON Folk Night at the Registry Theatre Gathering Sparks performs at the beautiful Registry Theatre in Kingston
Fri Oct 18, 2013
9:30 am
Mississauga, ON Folk Music Ontario Conference Eve speaks on a panel about Social Justice and Music
Fri Oct 18, 2013
12:00 midnight - 12:30 am
Mississauga, ON Folk Music Ontario Conference Showcase with Gathering Sparks at the SPEAK Music private showcase, Room #312
Fri Oct 18, 2013
1:00 am - 1:30 am
Mississauga, ON Folk Music Ontario Conference Solo Showcase, Room 208 (Anne Walker and Friends)
Fri Oct 18, 2013
2:00 am - 2:30 am
Mississauga, ON Folk Music Ontario Conference Showcase in the round with Sam Turton and Laura Bird, Room 208 (Anne Walker and Friends)
Sat Oct 19, 2013
3:30 pm
Mississauga, ON Folk Music Ontario Conference Eve hosts the Folk Music Ontario Songswap
Sat Oct 19, 2013
11:30 pm - 12:30 am
Mississauga, ON Folk Music Ontario Conference Gathering Sparks Showcase, Starlight Room (room #303)
Sat Oct 19, 2013
1:00 am - 1:30 am
Mississauga, ON Folk Music Ontario Conference Gathering Sparks Showcase in the SPEAK Music showcase (Room #312)
Sat Oct 19, 2013
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Mississauga, ON Folk Music Ontario Conference Eve speaks on a panel about Colliding Traditions: How Old Songs Inform New Songs
Fri Oct 25, 2013
7:30pm
Windsor, ON Scott Hall, All Saints Anglican Church concert with Eve and bassist Joe Phillips
Sat Oct 26, 2013
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Women Making Waves Benefit at Trinity St. Paul's Centre A benefit concert for Trinity St. Paul's Building Fund and KAIROS featuring Eve, Nancy White, Anne Walker, Soozi Schlanger, Jesse Koerber, and Robyn Hamlyn.
$15
Sun Oct 27, 2013
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Toronto, ON Tranzac Club Eve's monthly concert with "Gathering Sparks"
$15 suggested donation
Sat Nov 2, 2013
8:00 pm
Port Hope, ON Capitol Theatre Til Things Are Brighter: The Songs of Johnny Cash. A Benefit for Greenwood Coalition. Advance tickets from Ganaraska Art & Framing on Walton Street.
$25. adv
Sun Nov 17 -
Fri Nov 22, 2013
Wabaseemoong, ON ArtsCan Circle Trip Eve travels to Wabaseemoong, ON (White Dog) with ArtsCan Circle
Sun Nov 24, 2013
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Toronto, ON Tranzac Club Eve's monthly gig with "Gathering Sparks"
$15 suggested donation
Sat Nov 30, 2013 Toronto, ON Acoustic Harvest Eve performs as part of "Women's Voices: An Evening of Song and Art" with many other amazing women

Eve's Performances

 

Useful