Eve's Performances

Eve Goldberg Gigs

Date City Venue Details
Sun Jan 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac Club Gathering Sparks' monthly singalong concert!
$10 suggested
Wed Feb 14 -
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Kansas City, MO Folk Alliance  
Sun Feb 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac Club Gathering Sparks' monthly singalong concert!
$10 suggested
Sat Mar 3 -
Fri Mar 16, 2018
  Home Routes Tour, BC Gathering Sparks tours northern BC! Details to come.
Sat Mar 3, 2018 Prince George, BC Home Routes Tour email attend@homeroutes.ca for tickets and info.
Sun Mar 4, 2018 Hudson's Hope, BC Home Routes Tour email attend@homeroutes.ca for tickets and info.
Mon Mar 5, 2018 Chetwynd, BC Home Routes Tour email attend@homeroutes.ca for tickets and info.
Tue Mar 6, 2018 Goodfare, AB Home Routes Tour email attend@homeroutes.ca for tickets and info.
Wed Mar 7, 2018 Tumbler Ridge, BC Home Routes Tour email attend@homeroutes.ca for tickets and info.
Thu Mar 8, 2018 Mackenzie, BC Home Routes Tour email attend@homeroutes.ca for tickets and info.
Fri Mar 9, 2018 Milworth, BC Home Routes Tour email attend@homeroutes.ca for tickets and info.
Sat Mar 10, 2018 Vanderhoof, BC Home Routes Tour email attend@homeroutes.ca for tickets and info.
Sun Mar 11, 2018 Smithers, BC Home Routes Tour email attend@homeroutes.ca for tickets and info.
Mon Mar 12, 2018 Prince Rupert, BC Home Routes Tour email attend@homeroutes.ca for tickets and info.
Tue Mar 13, 2018 Terrace, BC Home Routes Tour email attend@homeroutes.ca for tickets and info.
Wed Mar 14, 2018 Kleanza Creek, BC Home Routes Tour email attend@homeroutes.ca for tickets and info.
Thu Mar 15, 2018 Fraser Lake, BC Home Routes Tour email attend@homeroutes.ca for tickets and info.
Fri Mar 16, 2018 Prince George, BC Home Routes Tour email attend@homeroutes.ca for tickets and info.
Fri Mar 23, 2018
2:30 - 3:30 pm
Toronto, ON Simon and Garfunkel Presentation, Senior Adult Services in t Eve leads a singalong presentation on Simon and Garfunkel
Sat Mar 24, 2018
7 - 10 pm
Toronto, ON Echo Choir Fundraiser Concert The Ukulele Orchestra of Toronto (Ukes of T) joins Echo Women's Choir at Holy Trinity Church in Toronto
Sun Mar 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac Club Gathering Sparks' monthly singalong concert!
$10 suggested
Sat Apr 7, 2018
7 - 10 pm
Elora, ON Cafe Creperie Gathering Sparks in concert! The café is open for dinner at 5:30. Reservations recommended!
Fri Apr 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Harrisburg, PA Clover Lane Coffeehouse, Unitarian Church of Harrisburg Gathering Sparks in concert!
$10 ($25 per family)
Sat Apr 14, 2018
7 pm
Lynn, PA Old Lynn Concerts  
Sat Apr 21, 2018
5 - 9 pm
Hamilton, ON Ukulele workshop Eve leads a ukulele workshop in Hamilton, ON. Contact Celeste Konopka for more info.
Sun Apr 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac Club Gathering Sparks' monthly singalong concert!
$10 suggested
Sat Apr 28, 2018
2 - 4 pm
Toronto, ON Ukulele Showcase, Friends House The Ukulele Orchestra of Toronto (Ukes of T) and friends at Friends House in Toronto! Advance Tickets Available Here.
$12/$6 adv, $15/$8 door
Tue May 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Ottawa, ON Gil's Hootenanny, RA Centre, 2451 Riverside Drive Eve is the feature artist at a May-Day singalong of labour and social justice music.
$10, kids are free
Thu May 3, 2018
7 - 9:30 pm
Ottawa, ON Ukulele Workshop and Concert, Vernon Ukulele Players, Osgood Eve leads a ukulele workshop and concert in Ottawa. Tickets available for workshop only, concert only, or workshop and concert.
$15 - $35
Sun May 13 -
Thu May 24, 2018

Gathering Sparks Northeast US
  Gathering Sparks Northeast US Tour Gathering Sparks performs in NY, PA, and beyond. Stay tuned for details!
Sun May 13, 2018
3 pm
Billerica, MA Once In a Blue Moon Concerts Gathering Sparks house concert with surprise special guest! Space is limited. Contact meg@eventsbymeg.com or 978-337-4444 for reservations
$20 suggested donation
Mon May 14, 2018
7 pm
West Harwich, MA Singing Oak House Concerts Gathering Sparks in a double bill with Joe Jencks
Tue May 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Simsbury, CT The Barn at LittleHouse Live  
Thu May 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Bowie, MD House Concert Gathering Sparks House Concert email or phone 410-923-1009 for info and tickets.
$20 donation
Fri May 18, 2018 Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia Folksong Society Gathering Sparks in concert
Sat May 19, 2018
8 pm
New York, NY People's Voice Cafe Gathering Sparks in a double bill with the Walkabout Clearwater Chorus
Wed May 23, 2018
7 pm
Middleburgh, NY Not So Quiet Concert Series, Middleburgh Library Gathering Sparks in concert
Sat Jun 9, 2018 Morin Heights, QC House Concert Shared bill with the amazing Annabelle Chvostek!
Fri Jul 13 -
Sun Jul 15, 2018
Courtenay, BC Vancouver Island Music Fest  
Mon Jul 23 -
Fri Jul 27, 2018
Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of Art and Design Eve teaches Ukulele Ensemble I, a week-long ukulele class
Mon Jul 30 -
Fri Aug 3, 2018
Haliburton, ON Haliburton School of Art and Design Eve teaches Ukulele Ensemble II, a week-long ukulele class
Wed Sep 12 -
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Port Townsend, WA Port Townsend Ukulele Festival Eve teaches and performs in beautiful Port Townsend, WA!
Sun Sep 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Toronto Gathering Sparks Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac Club The Singalong Soirée returns! Eve and Jane lead an evening of songs we can all sing together.
$10 suggested
Fri Sep 28 -
Sun Sep 30, 2018
  Folk Music Ontario Conference Gathering Sparks will be showcasing at the Folk Music Ontario conference in Mississauga
Fri Sep 28, 2018
12:00 noon - 2 pm
Mississauga, ON Folk Music Ontario Conference Gathering Sparks Showcase for Musicians United to Protect Bristol Bay
Fri Sep 28, 2018
1 am - 1:25 am
Mississauga, ON Folk Music Ontario Conference Gathering Sparks at The Campsite Showcase, Room 218
Sat Sep 29, 2018
11 pm - 11:15
Mississauga, ON Folk Music Ontario Conference Gathering Sparks Showcases in The Saturday Salmon Jam, Room 221
Sat Sep 29, 2018
11:30 - 11:55
Mississauga, ON Folk Music Ontario Conference Gathering Sparks Showcases in the Borealis Records Suite, Room 237
Sat Oct 13, 2018 Toronto, ON Private Event  
Sun Oct 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Toronto, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac Club Gathering Sparks leads a fun and uplifting night of songs to sing together
$10 suggested
Thu Nov 8 -
Sun Nov 11, 2018
Stamford, CT Northeast Regional Folk Alliance Gathering Sparks will be showcasing at the Northeast Regional Folk Alliance Conference
Sun Nov 25, 2018
7:30
Toronto, ON Gathering Sparks Singalong Soirée at the Tranzac Club Gathering Sparks returns with a concert of songs for all voices

Eve's Performances

 

Useful